Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Worked with Anthony. Great salesman. We had a chance to have some phone conversations before we met to discuss our purchase. Found the right car, at the right price. Very direct and to the point. We made a five hour drive to work with Anthony. Would do it again in a heartbeat He anticipated everything we wanted and the whole process was most professional. Had a chance to meet Anthony's boss and the finance manager (Kai). Both gentlemen were right up front, professional and a joy to work with. If you are looking for a great buying experience on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

My sales gentleman was Anthony ( ASK for Anthony if you want to buy a car) and he is such a caring and patient guy. I did not feel pressured to buy the car, he was friendly and understanding (especially when my toddler son was screaming...lol). Also, often times, car salesman/dealerships judge a book by its cover, and this was not the case at Jaguar Land Rover Frisco nor with my salesperson, Anthony. And purchasing the car was effortless. I had a great experience and when God blesses me with more, I will purchase that Jaguar or Maserati SUV ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020

My sales gentleman was Anthony ( ASK for Anthony if you want to buy a car) and he is such a caring and patient guy. I did not feel pressured to buy the car, he was friendly and understanding (especially when my toddler son was screaming...lol). Also, often times, car salesman/dealerships judge a book by its cover, and this was not the case at Jaguar Land Rover Frisco nor with my salesperson, Anthony. And purchasing the car was effortless. I had a great experience and when God blesses me with more, I will purchase that Jaguar or Maserati SUV ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

Looked at at purchased a Discovery. Anthony did a great job showing us available inventory and closing the deal. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2020

My experience with this dealership was excellent. They were extremely professional and handled the whole deal perfectly. I would recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a car to visit this dealership.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

I had a great car buying experience with Juan and love my new Land Rover Discovery!! Was happy to learn that later, Matt McKinney the encore delivery specialist, would be coming to my house to walk me through everything I needed to know about the car. He was very through and helped answer any questions I had, got the garage doors setup and everything! Top notch from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Greatest experience of adopting my new beast 2020 Range Rover Sport HST from David “Huck” Huckabee!! "HUCK" BEATS EVERYONE'S PRICE TAG. I went to 3 Land Rover dealerships and talked to 4 different sales representatives. Some of the sales people set the price firm (no discounts), some were stuck up, some said: "well, this is what we have on the lot and that is that". If you are looking for HONEST, reliable, mostly professional and extremely pleasant sales person, Mr. "Huck" is your guy. He will go over every detail of the car features during test ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

Greatest experience of adopting my new beast 2020 Range Rover Sport HST from David “Huck” Huckabee!! "HUCK" BEATS EVERYONE'S PRICE TAG. I went to 3 Land Rover dealerships and talked to 4 different sales representatives. Some of the sales people set the price firm (no discounts), some were stuck up, some said: "well, this is what we have on the lot and that is that". If you are looking for HONEST, reliable, mostly professional and extremely pleasant sales person, Mr. "Huck" is your guy. He will go over every detail of the car features during test ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

Joel Burnette was very instrumental in making sure that buying my first car was easy and efficient. The service was great! I would recommend this dealership to anyone thinking of purchasing a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

I've bought a lot of cars and few experience rating a 5 Star Review . To me that means I got a fair deal and the sales person was a pleasure to do business with. . Joel Burnett met that criteria and I hope he is there in 10 years when we are ready for another Jag!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2018

My Service Advisor Dustin is as good as it gets. Answers questions quickly and directly and is very responsive.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2018

John Cotten is outstanding when it comes to technical knowledge/experience on all JLR products. It's the reason I choose to service my vehicles at LR Frisco.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

Trying to solve unique quirks and problems on an intricately designed machine is extremely difficult. It’s similar to finding treatments for one or more rare diseases. Fortunately, Land Rover Frisco has a hands on professional manager. Jason never gets frustrated, and calmly persists in seeking solutions. Two of his ace service advisors are AJ and Ross. Amazing temperament and more courteous than you would ever expect. Both are extremely knowledgable, and respectfully value your time and the investment made in your vehicle. Many thanks for fine work. Anthony

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2018

Erik helped us with our purchase. The experience was easy and fast. Would definitely recommend and buy again at Land Rover Frisco. I love my new Vehicle

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2018

My husband and I stopped by to look and purchase an ISF. Mark went above and beyond on helping us. He knew everything about the car and even called Lexus to check on a future service for us without us asking! He was very courteous and guided us through the buying process without stress. He took a lot of time with us and called us with information and called back quickly with our questions. He really puts a lot of effort in his customers!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2018

I had recently purchased Velar. Which is an incredible vehicle with new technology and the looks. Malcom sales person helped in assisting the vehicle and letting me to make a wise decision in opting to. Apart from the sales Jaguar Land Rover Frisco cares the customer satisfaction atmost the sales advisors are too friendly, quick to respond and attentive. I cannot thank the guys at the service especially for the great way they care the customers Jessica is my sales advisor helpful, friendly who has a passion to work. She followed up regularly with the updates on the service actions ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2018

My wife and I were in town to look at several Acura MDX. They had a one-owner MDX with low miles. All of their pre-owned vehicles are trade-ins. Erick Roman was very easy to work with and we agreed to the price without anyone else being involved. The dealership is very nice and the whole experience was zero-pressure. It's a family owned dealership and you can tell. We filled out most of the paperwork at Erick's desk on his computer and were in the F&I office for five minutes to complet the deal. That was refreshing!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2018

Call out to Jason the service manager, I had something very odd happen to my Rover and he took the time and worked with Corporate to care of all it and make this consumer very happy, highly recommend the service at this dealership.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2018

Had a great experience from beginning to end leasing my range rover sport from Land rover Frisco..Go see Malcolm, he was approachable, knowledgeable, and courteous throughout the whole process and was able to answer all my questions and always made himself available..Thanks again LandRover Frisco!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2018

Leased a new Discovery Sport through Land Rover Frisco. Eric, my salesman was very knowledgeable and eager to help with everything I needed to make to process easy and quick.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

First thing in the review i would like to be thankful for the hospitality of land rover frisco which is the top most when compared to other competitors. The sales reps are friendly and highly knowledgeable about the product. Malcom Hogde was one of the best sales rep i have ever interacted so far. Land Rover purchase was has hassle free and easy and straightforward if we know what the car we need to buy at the end of the day. Malcom helped me in choosing the best which inturn leads to purchase of new Range Rover Velar. It was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

I had a great experience purchasing my black Discovery Sport from Malcolm. The process was fast,easy and I left feeling great bout my experience. I had an enjoyable experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave they make you feel at home. I would definitely recommend Land Rover Frisco to freinds and family. Our sales person was Mark Gonzaba and he was knowledgable and repectful during the whole process. Thanks agian and we will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017

Malcom Hodge actually maked buying a car enjoyable. Great customer service and product knowledge. My wife and I would highly recommend Malcom at Land Rover Frisco.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017

My experience with Malcolm at Land Rover Frisco was the best! He provided a first class service, stop by and see him. You wouldn't be disappointed. Sue H.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017

This has to be the best buying experience I have ever had. I worked with Malcom and he was so professional and he went way beyond to ensure this was a delightful experience for me. I definitely would recommend this dealership and especially Malcom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2017

The place is awesome. Jorge is awesome. I can't say enough price site about my experience. Our kiddos were there as well. They were very welcoming and sweet to our little ones. Gave them snacks and drinks. Super nice spot. I purchased a jeep wrangler from Jorge. It was a super simple easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

I have purchased several vehicles over the years but my purchase with Malcolm was the best. He went beyond the call of duty to make everything happen and made my experience great. I recommend Malcolm at Land Rover Frisco.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

Very quick and easy process! I really am satisfied with my new vehicle purchase. I will stop here first, next time I am on the market for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017

Malcolm Hodge made my first Land Rover purchase seamless. He was professional, attentive, informative and straightforward. I enjoyed the easy process so much that I purchased my wife a car for Christmas. I picked the car out online and he had it ready for me to drive and then straight to the paper process. In and out in about an hour. Thanks Malcolm. We will be back! Tim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2017

My wife and I purchased a 2017 Range Rover Sport from Land Rover Frisco. Our sales representative (Eric Roman) ensured we had the best car buying experience possible. We love the car and would highly recommend Land Rover Frisco.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2017

My experience at this dealership has set a higher bar for all other dealerships in the DFW area. My sales person (Erick) and the sales team are very professional and made the entire buying experience enjoyable. Erick is very thorough and knowledgeable about the vehicle that I was interested. He stayed after hours to make sure I got a chance to test drove the car and he personally demonstrated all the cool features in the vehicle with me. Although he was away on training during the paper work signing process, he make sure I was taking care of and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2017

The salesman was extremely thorough, professional, and delivered on his promises. He made the entire experience enjoyable. We will definitely go back if we decided on another Land Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2017

I had the opportunity to lease two cars from Land Rover at Land Rover Frisco in 2016. Regardless the fact that Land Rover is my favorite car maker, I experienced a very professional support from Land Rover Frisco specially from Mr. Malcolm Hodge. His professionalism and attention to our needs was crucial for my decision for both cars I leased. I was customer from Land Rover in my previous country and I'm very happy to find the same professionalism and quality when moving to USA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2017

Best car buying experience we've ever had! Malcolm Hodge is professional, knowledgeable, and just fun to work with. He will work hard to find you exactly what you want and spend as much time with you as needed learning your new car. HIGHLY recommend him!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017

I was hesitant at first coming to Land Rover Frisco, however once I met Malcolm Hodge, my fears were eased. Malcolm was friendly, helpful, provided impeccable information on the Range Rover Sport that I was interested in. His ability to calm any fears and answer all my questions led to me ultimately purchasing the vehicle and truthfully, I'm in love with it! Would recommend all my friends and colleagues visit Malcolm and the folks at Land Rover Frisco any day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2017

I had the pleasure of working with Malcolm Hodge at Land Rover Frisco, as I began to explore various Range Rover models. His knowledge and expertise about the product has significantly helped me in making a well informed choice. Malcolm has been very diligent, not only through the buying process, but in giving me a good tour of how to operate all the feature/functions at the time of delivery. I also give him due credit in following up through the next few weeks to ensure, I am very comfortable with the car and offering any guidance as needed. Overall, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2016

Jorge DelaCanal at Land Rover Frisco was by far the most professional, courteous and helpful sales person I have ever dealt with in purchasing a car. I have never done this by myself so was worried about going without my husband to help. Jorge couldn't have been more helpful and patient with me. I had so many questions and was planning to look and leave. Because he was so thorough and honest, I left that day with a brand new Range Rover at the price that made me feel comfortable. It was GREAT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2016

Got a new Range Rover Sport from Land Rover Frisco a couple of weeks ago, The service was great. Jorge DeLaCanal is a very knowledgeable and attentive sales person. It's was actually the most personalized service I've gotten in a while. He spent a lot of time explaining every single detail about the car. Very happy with my new car and with my new dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2016

BEST Car experience I've ever had. Jorge at Land Rover Frisco exceeded all expectations and helped me every step of the way to get into the car that I wanted. I was in the market several months ago but wasn't ready to buy, when the time came that I was ready, Jorge not only remembered me, but he remembered our process and was able to compete the transaction for me in a few hours and I drove home in my new Range. I will definitely come back to this location because of JORGE. Seriously, he was kind, professional ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2016

He was very careful and thoughtful and also give all the knowledge that I need to know about the new car. He Explains and answering all the questions that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2016

Went in on Saturday afternoon and was out by Monday morning with a new car. Transparent and easy. Jorge even communicated after office hours and on a Sunday. I have bought cars before but never had an experience as easy as this!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2016

I had a great experience and received excellent service when purchasing my vehicle from Land Rover Frisco! My salesman, Jorge, is a great guy and made sure my used vehicle was perfect! He paid attention to all details of my purchase and made me feel at ease during the purchasing process. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle from Jorge and will recommend my friends to him for their vehicle purchase because Jorge is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2016

This is my 3rd Rover I have purchased from Joel. He is honest, professional more than helpful. He always goes the extra mile without having to be asked. A huge asset to the amazing team at Land Rover Frisco! Joel is more than a salesman...he has become a friend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2016

The dealer, specifically Jorge DeLaCanal, worked closely with me to meet my needs and save me as much money as possible. Very low pressure and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2016

I have been looking for the right previously owned option contented Evoque on the 3 major search site for about a year. The dealer priced the vehicle at a strong rate as compared to KBB but worked with me to get the payments close to my target price. I live in Michigan so buying the vehicle with only the photo’s was risky based on a vehicle I saw 6 weeks prior at a Chrysler dealer ship in Texas. After that experience of their 150 point inspection, I knew it had to be CPO from a Land Rover Dealer. The photos on line ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2016

My wife and I purchased two Range Rovers, our 3rd and 4th, from Land Rover of Frisco and the experience was as good as or better than any auto purchase we have ever experienced, including Porsche, BMW, Mercedes, Lamborghini and Ferrari. Tracey explained every detail with precision on these somewhat complicated SUV's to the point we were fully comfortable with all operations of the vehicle by the time we drove off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2016

I had a very pleasant time purchasing my first Land Rover from here with excellent service and help, especially the help we received from Jorge. The overall experience was a lot smoother and easier than I thought buying a range rover would have been. They definitely will have a repeat customer as their service was phenomenal, Jorge made sure my wife (who I bought the car for) knew how to operate every single feature before we left the lot. He was also very patient with us as we asked about a million questions. We have been enjoying our Evoque for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2016

Jorge Delacanal, from Land Rover Frisco, went above and beyond our expectations for a used vehicle purchase. He was very helpful and the process of purchasing our Toyota Sequoia was thorough and comfortable, which is generally unusual for used car sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2016

Not only did Joel Barnette, our salesman, stay in touch with us and schedule our late appointment on a Saturday, he took really good care of us and made the process easy and fast. He's really funny too. Made us feel like old friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2016

Purchased a 2012 Porsche Carrera S from Land Rover Frisco yesterday (March 16, 2016). I worked with Jorge DeLaCanal from 200 miles away via phone, text and emails. Jorge answered all my questions (and I had many) and researched the ones he did not know the answer to. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I had a great experience working with Jorge and can only HIGHLY recommend Jorge and this dealership. Thank again Jorge!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review